HOME
INFO
BROCHURE
SCHOOL
VZW
KALENDER
KOLIBRIE
WAT NA FREINET?

 

 

Kleuterklas: Cleo
cleo@kolibrie-ark.be
Kleuterklas: Maité
maite@kolibrie-ark.be
K3-L1: Hanane: hanane@kolibrie-ark.be
Katinka: katinka@kolibrie-ark.be

L2-L3-L4: Joanna: joanna@kolibrie-ark.be

L2-L3-L4: stijn: stijn@kolibrie-ark.be

Derde graad: Romina: romina@kolibrie-ark.be
Directie: Trui Vetters: directie@kolibrie-ark.be
Zorg: Debby
zorgdebby@kolibrie-ark.be
Zorg: Mieke
zorgmieke@kolibrie-ark.be
Secretariaat: Nathalie en yoko
secretariaat@kolibrie-ark.be en yoko@kolibrie-ark.be
De Kolibrie - Kerkstraat 14 - 9140 Tielrode - 03/771.39.31
De Ark - Beneluxstraat 50 - 9100 Sint-Niklaas - 03/776.82.02
Directie: Trui Vetters:directie@kolibrie-ark.be ,Secretariaat:
secretariaat@kolibrie-ark.be